Shropshire County Cricket Club Logo

Bridgnorth Team News


After missing the game in Bournemouth, Ross Aucott, Simon Gregory & Gurman Randhawa return to the team for the penultimate Championship fixture against Wales MCCA. The trio standing down are Jack Edwards, Dan Lloyd & Ryan Lockley who will be 12th man. Ben Sanderson is again with Northamptonshire.

The full squad is – James Ralph (Bridgnorth)(Capt), Omar Ali (C & R Hawks), Ross Aucott (Wolverhampton), Robbie Clarke (Oswestry), Simon Gregory (Bridgnorth)(Wkt), Matt Higginbottom (Chesterfield), Steve Leach (Shrewsbury), Charlie Morris (Shrewsbury), Will Parton (Shrewsbury), Gurman Randhawa (Ossett), Tom Weston (Bridgnorth), 12th man Ryan Lockley (Bridgnorth).

The match at Bridgnorth CC is on Sun/Mon/Tue 2 , 3, 4 August starting at 11.00am each day