Shropshire County Cricket Club Logo

Devon Team News


Exeter CC (pictured) is the venue for Shropshire’s penultimate Championship game. Please note that the ground postcode is EX4 4PR (not as shown in Handbook).

There are recalls for Adrian Evans, Simon Gregory & Sam Griffiths with the unlucky 3 to miss out following victory in Cornwall being Tom Weston, Jack Edwards & Charlie Morris who drops down to 12th man.

The full team is :- James Ralph (Capt)(Bridgnorth), Ross Aucott (Wolverhampton),Joe Carrasco (Oswestry), Robbie Clarke (Oswestry), Adrian Evans (Quatt),  Simon Gregory (Wkt)(Shifnal), Sam Griffiths(Shrewsbury), Steve Leach (Shresbury), Ryan Lockley (Bridgnorth), Gurman Randhawa (Ossett), Ben Sanderson (Rotherham Town), 12th man Charlie Morris (Shrewsbury)

The match begins at 11.00am on Sunday 3 August.