Shropshire County Cricket Club Logo

Squad for Unicorns T20 Competition


For the inaugural Unicorns T20 Competition Shropshire take a squad of 12 to Eastnor to face Oxfordshire (start 1 pm).

The twelve are – James Ralph(Capt)(Bridgnorth), Omar Ali(C & R Hawks), Ross Aucott(Wolverhampton), Robbie Clarke(Oswestry), Will Cook(Worfield), Jack Edwards(Shifnal), Simon Gregory(Wkt)(Bridgnorth), Sam Griffiths(Shrewsbury), Steve Leach(Shrewsbury), Charlie Morris(Shrewsbury), Tom Weston(Bridgnorth), Sam Whitney(Bridgnorth).

The other teams in the group are Herefordshire and Wales who face each other at 10.00 am with the winners of each match playing in a group final at 4.00 pm