Shropshire County Cricket Club Logo

Team for final Trophy game


A squad of 12 will make the trip to Lincolnshire for the last of the group matches in this year’s Unicorns Trophy competition.  Steve Leach, Joe Clarke and Dan Bowen  are unavailable but Ben Sanderson returns and Adrian Evans , Matt Gregson and Sam Griffiths are added.

The full squad is – James Ralph(Capt)(Bridgnorth), Omar Ali(C & R Hawks),  Robbie Clarke(Oswestry),  Jack Edwards(Shifnal),  Ade Evans(Quatt),  S Gregory(Wkt)(Bridgnorth), Matt Gregson(Oswestry), Sam Griffiths(Shrewsbury), Ryan Lockley(Bridgnorth), Charlie Morris(Shrewsbury), Gurman Randhawa(Ossett), Ben Sanderson(Rotherham Town)