Shropshire County Cricket Club Logo

Two changes for Whitchurch


Shropshire are obliged to make two changes for the final round of Unicorn Championship matches against second placed Wiltshire.

Simon Gregory (Shifnal) is unavailable (holiday) and Adrian Evans (Quatt) has not recovered from an ankle injury sustained in Devon. Their places are taken by Omar Ali (Whitchurch) & Tom Weston (Bridgnorth).

The team is :- James Ralph (Bridgnorth)(Capt), Omar Ali (Whitchurch), Ross Aucott (Wolverhampton), Joe Carrasco (Oswestry), Robbie Clarke (Oswestry), Sam Griffiths (Shrewsbury), Steve Leach (Shrewsbury), Ryan Lockley (Bridgnorth)(Wkt), Gurman Randhawa (Ossett), Ben Sanderson (Rotherham Town), Tom Weston (Bridgnorth), 12th man Simon Dimelow (Whitchurch)