Shropshire County Cricket Club Logo

Unchanged squad for Herefordshire


Following victory against Cheshire in their first Championship match, Shropshire have announced an unchanged twelve for the fixture against Herefordshire starting Sunday 21 June(11.00 am) at Eastnor CC. The squad is –

James Ralph(Bridgnorth)(Capt), Omar Ali(C & R Hawks), Ross Aucott(Wolverhampton), Robbie Clarke(Oswestry), Simon Gregory (Bridgnorth)(Wkt), Matt Higginbottom(Chesterfield), Steve Leach(Shrewsbury), Ryan Lockley(Bridgnorth), Charlie Morris(Shrewsbury), Gurman Randhawa(Ossett), Ben Sanderson(Rotherham Town), Tom Weston(Bridgnorth)

Picture РBen Sanderson leading team from field at Whitchurch